Sunday, December 30, 2007

RE: FOX News Declares War on Democracy

----------------- Bulletin Message -----------------
From: Pamela for Truth
Date: Dec 29, 2007 10:39 AM


----------------- Bulletin Message -----------------
From: Mark Brady (♣Brady∞)
Date: Dec 29, 2007 6:59 AM


----------------- Bulletin Message -----------------
From: ~Radical Truth~
Date: Dec 29, 2007 9:51 AM


Thank You
♥ Velvet Revolution ♥
♂ Georgilla DailyPaul.com Guerrilla ♀
Date: Dec 29, 2007 1:06 AM



Photobucket


BEHOLD FAUX NEWS!!!!








Faux News is about to find out what this truly means

Photobucket


JAYSON [Illuminati Killa] For Ron Paul '08
SafetyJoe [Ron Paul 2008]
Fox excluding Ron Paul! Time to hit FOX hard! Digg this!
New Year's Eve "Money Bomb"
http://digg.com/2008_us_elections/Has_Fox_News_Excluded_Ron_Paul
fox news has major major BIAS !!
Dude
Third Estate, Second Estate. No, United...States
When the grass is cut, the snakes will show!!!
~†§(+apion)§†~



OK EVERYONE... GLOVES OFF!!!! NOW ITS OFFICIAL!!!!
http://www.ronpaul2008.com/press-releases/94/has-fox-news-excluded-ron-paul


RON PAUL BARRED FROM FOX PRES FORUM!!! -- CONTACT FAUX NEWS!
WHO TO RAISE HELL WITH?

LIGHT UP THE SWITCHBOARDS AT FOX News BY CALLING 1-888-369-4762

CUT AND PASTE THIS LIST INTO YOUR TO/CC FIELDS AND SEND AN EMAIL TELLING THEM WHAT YOU THINK OF THEIR SUPPRESSING RON PAUL WHO IS #1 IN MOST ONLINE POLLS AND A MONEY LEADER!!!!!!

yourcomments@foxnews.com, americasnewsroom@foxnews.com, beltway@foxnews.com, Myword@foxnews.com, yourwordlive@foxnews.com, bullsandbears@foxnews.com, cash@foxnews.com, Cavuto@foxnews.com, Fncimag@foxnews.com, Forbes@foxnews.com, Friends@foxnews.com, Feedback@foxnews.com,Jamie@foxnews.com, Fncspecials@foxnews.com, FNS@foxnews.com, Newswatch@foxnews.com, Foxreport@foxnews.com, Atlarge@foxnews.com, Hannity@foxnews.com, Heartland@foxnews.com, JER@foxnews.com, Lineup@foxnews.com, Martha@foxnews.com, Ontherecord@foxnews.com, Oreilly@foxnews.com, Redeye@foxnews.com, Special@foxnews.com, Studiob@foxnews.com, Comments@foxnews.com, Cavuto@foxnews.com, fergus@nhgop.org


(Source: Alexa - alexa.com)





Ron Paul to be excluded from Fox News New Hampshire presidential forum

Marty Eels
Published 12/27/2007 - 10:25 p.m. EST
The Associated Press reported that a January 6th Fox News presidential forum in New Hampshire, just two days before the first in the nation primary, will exclude Ron Paul. According to AP, Rudy Giuliani, Mike Huckabee, John McCain, Mitt Romney and Fred Thompson will all participate in the forum.

The move if reported accurately is extraordinary. Ron Paul, the Republican Congressman from Texas, on December 16th raised more money in one day than any candidate in U.S. political history. Paul has raised more money in the 4rth quarter than any of his opponents and is best positioned financially to win the GOP nomination.

Despite Paul’s success, corporate media conglomerates continue to maintain that he can’t win the Republican nomination although not one vote has been cast.

The forum is being sponsored by the New Hampshire Republican Party. According to LewRockwell.com many outraged Paul supports are emailing Fergus Cullen, who is the state party chairman


















Labels: , , , ,

Google

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

eXTReMe Tracker